Staff Directory

Pastors

Anthony Blackmanaeblackman@fwcministries.net

Leah Blackmanllblackman@fwcministries.net

Ministerial Staff

Min. Colin F. Bladescfblades@fwcministries.net

Min. Daren Ochoa - Please leave a message on the church phone

Min. Valerie J. Williamsvjwilliams@fwcministries.net

Office Staff

Judy B. Hall, Office Assistantjbhall@fwcministries.net

Leetha Robertson, Secretarylhrobertson@fwcministries.net

Stanford Williams, CFO - sowilliams@fwcministries.net

Rene Folsom, Webmasterwebmaster@fwcministries.net

Contact a Staff Member

Who do you wish to contact? (required)

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone

Your Message